What we do

Logistics services provided from the port to the destination

Difra Belgium provides international logistics services in the field of sea freight and road transport. We are specialised in the refrigerated and frozen transport of fish, meat and shellfish in particular.

Besides conditioned transport and distribution to the distribution centres of wholesalers, supermarkets and industrial processors, we also offer far-reaching handling and temporary storage of chilled or frozen products in cold stores.

Our forwarding comprises handling incoming containers at sea ports and airports, completing all customs formalities and the careful refrigerated and frozen transport of your goods to the intended destination within Europe.

Conditioned transport across Europe

When required, we offer goods storage in recognised cold stores for direct distribution or further processing, such as repackaging for retail and labelling. These storage spaces have been approved according to applicable European Union regulations and provided with the most advanced applications related to cooling and freezing technology.

In partnership with fixed transport partners, we provide complete shipments and cost-saving groupage of goods from various clients. The close collaboration with fixed transport partners means we can guarantee a closed cold chain with constant transport temperatures and that you are kept up to date about the exact location and delivery time of your goods.

We handle goods arriving in Europe daily, provide modified storage and careful transport, thereby taking the complete logistics process off your hands. This makes us an experienced logistics partner who can respond quickly to your needs in relation to volume, destinations and timing.

Years of experience in frozen transport and cold store storage

Flexibility and punctual timing through fixed transport partners

Excellent knowledge of European customs import formalities

Global network of contacts in the food and transport sector

Affordable and competitive prices

Ce que nous faisons

Services logistiques du port à la destination

Difra Belgium fournit des services logistiques internationaux dans le domaine du fret maritime et du transport routier. Nous sommes principalement spécialisés dans le transport réfrigéré et congelé de viande, poisson et crustacés.

Outre le transport conditionné et la distribution vers les centres de distribution des grossistes, des chaînes de supermarchés et des transformateurs industriels, nous proposons également la manutention au sens large et le stockage temporaire de produits réfrigérés ou congelés dans des entrepôts frigorifiques et chambres froides.

Notre service d'expédition comprend la manutention des conteneurs entrants dans les ports ou les aéroports, l'accomplissement de toutes les formalités douanières et le transport frigorifique et congelé soigneux de vos marchandises vers la destination prévue en Europe.

Transport conditionné dans l'ensemble de l'Europe

Le cas échéant, nous proposons le stockage de marchandises dans des entrepôts frigorifiques ou dans des chambres froides agréés pour la distribution directe ou le traitement ultérieur, comme le reconditionnement pour la vente au détail et l'étiquetage. Ces entrepôts sont agréés selon les normes de l'Union européenne et sont équipés des applications les plus modernes dans le domaine de la technologie, de la réfrigération et de la congélation.

En collaboration avec des partenaires de transport fixes, nous nous chargeons de l'expédition complète ainsi que du groupage de marchandises provenant de différents clients, en en réduisant ainsi les coûts. L'étroite collaboration avec des partenaires de transport fixes nous permet de garantir une chaîne du froid scellée, avec des températures de transport constantes, et de vous informer en permanence de l'emplacement exact et des délais de livraison de vos marchandises.

Grâce à des opérations de manutention quotidiennes à l'arrivée des marchandises en Europe, un stockage adapté et un transport soigné, nous vous déchargeons de l'ensemble du processus logistique. Nous sommes ainsi un partenaire logistique expérimenté qui peut répondre rapidement à vos questions en termes de volume, de destination et de délais.

Des années d'expérience dans le transport congelé et l'entreposage en chambres froides

Flexibilité et délais serrés par le biais de nos partenaires de transport fixes

Une excellente connaissance des formalités douanières européennes à l'importation

Un réseau mondial de contacts dans les secteurs de l'alimentation et des transports

Des prix serrés et concurrentiels